Chan Smith's Books

Here is a List of books by Author Chan Smith

Click on the Book Image to Purchase

All books are available in Print format and e-book via Kindle.

Your Identity: Being Who You Are

Buy on Amazon

"Your Identity" is a book about who you really are and being it. 

Holy Spirit and Fire: Experiencing More Of God

Buy on Amazon 

"Holy Spirit and Fire" is a book about experiencing more of God in your Life.

Healing Is for You: Walking in Healing

Buy on Amazon

Do you want to get healed, walk in healing, or just want to know more about it? Well this book is for you 

Your Identity: Being Who You Are (2nd Edition)

Buy on Amazon

This is a book about the very basics of being born-again. By Reading this book you can know who you really are and get tools on being it. Don't miss out on living your life to the fullest. This is a foundational book for everything you do in life. You will learn who you really are and how to live being you to your fullest. Have you had setbacks to your life? Always looking back at what might have been? You will also get tools on how to fix that and live a better life. Don't miss out on this powerful book. This book is for the season Christians, new Christians, and for the ones that aren't Christian yet. This is an updated second edition. 

COPYRIGHT © 2024 Chan Smith